submit
Ticketed Events



<i>David Bowie Is</i> (October Admissions)
David Bowie Is presents the first retrospective of the extraordinary career of David Bowie — one of the most pioneering and influential performers of our time. The exhibition brings together more than 300 objects, including handwritten lyrics, original costumes, photography, set designs, album artwork, and rare performance material from the past five decades are brought together from the David Bowie Archive for the first time.

Please note: ticket sales are final, there are no exchanges or refunds allowed.

Not a member? Join MCA now!
Thu 10/2/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Fri 10/3/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Sat 10/4/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Sun 10/5/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Tue 10/7/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Wed 10/8/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Thu 10/9/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Fri 10/10/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Sat 10/11/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Sun 10/12/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Tue 10/14/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Wed 10/15/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Thu 10/16/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Fri 10/17/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Sat 10/18/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Sun 10/19/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Tue 10/21/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Wed 10/22/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Thu 10/23/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Fri 10/24/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Sat 10/25/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Sun 10/26/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Tue 10/28/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Wed 10/29/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Thu 10/30/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)
Fri 10/31/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (October Admissions)


<i>David Bowie Is</i> (November Admissions)
David Bowie Is presents the first retrospective of the extraordinary career of David Bowie — one of the most pioneering and influential performers of our time. The exhibition brings together more than 300 objects, including handwritten lyrics, original costumes, photography, set designs, album artwork, and rare performance material from the past five decades are brought together from the David Bowie Archive for the first time.

Please note: ticket sales are final, there are no exchanges or refunds allowed.

Not a member? Join MCA now!
Sat 11/1/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)
Sun 11/2/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)
Tue 11/4/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)
Wed 11/5/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)
Thu 11/6/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)
Fri 11/7/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)
Sat 11/8/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)
Sun 11/9/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)
Tue 11/11/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)
Wed 11/12/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)
Thu 11/13/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)
Fri 11/14/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)
Sat 11/15/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)
Sun 11/16/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)
Tue 11/18/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)
Wed 11/19/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)
Thu 11/20/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)
Fri 11/21/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)
Sat 11/22/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)
Sun 11/23/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)
Tue 11/25/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)
Wed 11/26/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)
Fri 11/28/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)
Sat 11/29/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)
Sun 11/30/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (November Admissions)


<i>David Bowie Is</i> (December Admissions)
David Bowie Is presents the first retrospective of the extraordinary career of David Bowie — one of the most pioneering and influential performers of our time. The exhibition brings together more than 300 objects, including handwritten lyrics, original costumes, photography, set designs, album artwork, and rare performance material from the past five decades are brought together from the David Bowie Archive for the first time.

Please note: ticket sales are final, there are no exchanges or refunds allowed.

Not a member? Join MCA now!
Tue 12/2/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Wed 12/3/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Thu 12/4/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Fri 12/5/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Sat 12/6/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Sun 12/7/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Tue 12/9/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Wed 12/10/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Thu 12/11/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Fri 12/12/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Sat 12/13/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Sun 12/14/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Tue 12/16/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Wed 12/17/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Thu 12/18/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Fri 12/19/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Sat 12/20/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Sun 12/21/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Tue 12/23/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Wed 12/24/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Fri 12/26/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Sat 12/27/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Sun 12/28/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Tue 12/30/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Wed 12/31/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)


<i>David Bowie Is</i> (January Admissions)
David Bowie Is presents the first retrospective of the extraordinary career of David Bowie — one of the most pioneering and influential performers of our time. The exhibition brings together more than 300 objects, including handwritten lyrics, original costumes, photography, set designs, album artwork, and rare performance material from the past five decades are brought together from the David Bowie Archive for the first time.

Please note: ticket sales are final, there are no exchanges or refunds allowed.

Not a member? Join MCA now!
Fri 1/2/15 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (January Admissions)
Sat 1/3/15 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (January Admissions)
Sun 1/4/15 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (January Admissions)