submit
Ticketed Events



<i>David Bowie Is</i> (December Admissions)
Learn more

Online tickets are not available same day. If you are planning to visit the exhibition today, a limited number of walk up tickets are available on a first-come basis. Please call the Bowie Box Office at 312.397.4066 for ticket availibility.

Please note: ticket sales are final, there are no exchanges or refunds allowed.

Not a member? Join MCA now!
Tue 12/23/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Wed 12/24/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Fri 12/26/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Sat 12/27/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Sun 12/28/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Tue 12/30/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)
Wed 12/31/14 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (December Admissions)


<i>David Bowie Is</i> (January Admissions)
Learn more

Online tickets are not available same day. If you are planning to visit the exhibition today, a limited number of walk up tickets are available on a first-come basis. Please call the Bowie Box Office at 312.397.4066 for ticket availibility.

Please note: ticket sales are final, there are no exchanges or refunds allowed.

Not a member? Join MCA now!
Fri 1/2/15 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (January Admissions)
Sat 1/3/15 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (January Admissions)
Sun 1/4/15 Timed Admission David Bowie Is (January Admissions)