submit
Ticketed Events



Hubbard Street Dance Chicago
Thu 12/11/14 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater Hubbard Street Dance Chicago
Fri 12/12/14 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater Hubbard Street Dance Chicago
Sat 12/13/14 3:00PM Edlis Neeson Theater Hubbard Street Dance Chicago
Sat 12/13/14 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater Hubbard Street Dance Chicago
Sun 12/14/14 3:00PM Edlis Neeson Theater Hubbard Street Dance Chicago


Tsukasa Taiko: Taiko Legacy 11
Sat 12/20/14 3:00PM Edlis Neeson Theater Tsukasa Taiko: Taiko Legacy 11
Sun 12/21/14 3:00PM Edlis Neeson Theater Tsukasa Taiko: Taiko Legacy 11


Tsukasa Taiko: Reduction
Sat 12/20/14 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater Tsukasa Taiko: Reduction


Manual Cinema
Thu 1/15/15 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater Manual Cinema
Fri 1/16/15 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater Manual Cinema
Sat 1/17/15 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater Manual Cinema
Sun 1/18/15 3:00PM Edlis Neeson Theater Manual Cinema


Stan's Cafe
Thu 1/22/15 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater Stan's Cafe
Fri 1/23/15 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater Stan's Cafe
Sat 1/24/15 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater Stan's Cafe


International Puppet Art
Sat 1/24/15 10:30AM Edlis Neeson Theater International Puppet Art


Sonia Sanchez
Fri 2/13/15 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater Sonia Sanchez
Sat 2/14/15 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater Sonia Sanchez
Sun 2/15/15 3:00PM Edlis Neeson Theater Sonia Sanchez


Workshop with Sonia Sanchez
Sat 2/14/15 1:00PM Edlis Neeson Theater Workshop with Sonia Sanchez


Workshop w/ Mariano Pensotti
Learn more

Please note: registrants must attend both days and fee is inclusive of entire workshop.

For professionals and advanced students only.
Sat 2/21/15 11:00AM Edlis Neeson Theater Workshop w/ Mariano Pensotti


Mariano Pensotti
Thu 2/26/15 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater Mariano Pensotti
Fri 2/27/15 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater Mariano Pensotti
Sat 2/28/15 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater Mariano Pensotti
Sun 3/1/15 3:00PM Edlis Neeson Theater Mariano Pensotti


Joffrey Academy of Dance
Sat 3/7/15 3:00PM Edlis Neeson Theater Joffrey Academy of Dance
Sat 3/7/15 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater Joffrey Academy of Dance
Sun 3/8/15 3:00PM Edlis Neeson Theater Joffrey Academy of Dance


The Seldoms
Fri 3/20/15 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater The Seldoms
Sat 3/21/15 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater The Seldoms
Sun 3/22/15 3:00PM Edlis Neeson Theater The Seldoms
Thu 3/26/15 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater The Seldoms
Fri 3/27/15 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater The Seldoms
Sat 3/28/15 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater The Seldoms
Sun 3/29/15 3:00PM Edlis Neeson Theater The Seldoms


Bodies on the Line
Sat 3/21/15 1:00PM Edlis Neeson Theater Bodies on the Line


Ramaswamy & Mahanthappa
Thu 4/9/15 6:00PM Edlis Neeson Theater Ramaswamy & Mahanthappa


Ragamala Dance w/ Mahanthappa
Fri 4/10/15 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater Ragamala Dance w/ Mahanthappa
Sat 4/11/15 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater Ragamala Dance w/ Mahanthappa
Sun 4/12/15 3:00PM Edlis Neeson Theater Ragamala Dance w/ Mahanthappa


Master Class by Ragamala
Sat 4/11/15 1:00PM Edlis Neeson Theater Master Class by Ragamala


ICE: Anna Thorvaldsdottir
Sat 4/25/15 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater ICE: Anna Thorvaldsdottir


Creative Music Summit
Sun 4/26/15 1:00PM Edlis Neeson Theater Creative Music Summit


Nicole Mitchell
Sat 5/2/15 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater Nicole Mitchell


Renée Baker
Sun 5/3/15 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater Renee Baker


Third Coast Percussion
Thu 5/21/15 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater Third Coast Percussion
Fri 5/22/15 7:30PM Edlis Neeson Theater Third Coast Percussion